Navigation
Home Page
Home Page

Term Dates 2017 - 2018 and 2018 - 2019

 

Term

Dates

 

Autumn Term INSET

Monday 4 September

Tuesday 5 September

 

 

Autumn term 2017

Wednesday 6 September - Friday 20 October

 

 

 

Half term Monday 23 October - Friday 3 November

 

 

 

Monday 6 November – Tuesday 19 December

 

 

Spring term 2018

Thursday 4 January - Friday 9 February

 

 

 

Half term Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

 

 

 

Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March

 

 

Spring Term INSET

Monday 26 February

 

 

Summer term 2018

Wednesday 11 April - Friday 25 May

(excl. public holiday 7 May)

 

 

 

Half term Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

 

 

 

Tuesday 5 June – Friday 27 July

 

 

Summer term INSET

Monday 4 June

Monday 2 July

 

 

 

Term 1

Start: Wednesday 6 September 2017

Finish: Friday, 20 October 2017

Autumn break: Monday, Monday 23 October - Friday 3 November

Term 2

Start: Monday 6 November 2017

Finish: Tuesday 19 December 2017

Christmas break: Wednesday 20 December 2017 to Wednesday 3 January 2018

Term 3

Start: Thursday 4 January 2018

Finish: Friday, 9 February 2018

February break: Monday, 12 February 2018 to Friday, 16 February 2018

Term 4

Start: Monday, 19 February 2018

Finish: Thursday, 29 March 2018

Good Friday: 30 March 2018

Easter Monday: 2 April 2018

Spring break: Tuesday, 3 April 2018 to Tuesday 10 April 2018

Term 5

Start: Wednesday 11 April 2018

Finish: Friday, 25 May 2018

May bank holiday: Monday, 7 May 2018

May break: Monday, 28 May 2018 to Friday, 1 June 2018

Term 6

Start: Tuesday 5 June 2018

Finish: Friday 27 July 2018

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

Term

Dates

Autumn Term INSET

Monday 3 September

Tuesday 4 September

 

Autumn term 1 2018

Wednesday 5 September - Friday 19 October

 

Half term

Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October

Autumn term 2 2018

Monday 29 October – Wednesday 19 December

Holiday

Thursday, 20 December - Wednesday, 2 January

 

Spring term 1 2019

Thursday 3 January - Friday 15 February

Half term

Spring Term INSET

Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Monday 25 February

Spring term 2 2019

Tuesday 26 February - Friday 5 April

Holiday

Monday, 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019

 

Summer term 1 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May

May day

Half term

Monday 6 May

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Summer term 2 2019

Monday 3 June – Tuesday 23 July

Summer term INSET

Monday 10 June

Monday 8 July

 

 

Top