Navigation
Home Page
Home Page

Term Dates 2021 - 2022 and 2022-2023

Term Dates 2021 - 2022 and 2022-2023

Term

Dates

Autumn term 1 2021

Wednesday 1 September-Friday 22 October

 

Half term

Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October

Autumn term 2 2021

Monday 1 November- Friday 17 December

Holiday

Monday 20 December –Monday 3 January 

 

Spring term 1 2022

Tuesday 4 January - Friday 11 February

Half term

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February

Spring term 2 2022

Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April

Holiday

Monday 4 April  to Monday 18 April

 

Summer term 1 2022

Tuesday 19 April - Friday 27 May

May day

Half term

Monday 2 May

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Summer term 2 2022

Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July

Inset days

1. Wednesday 1st September

2. Thursday 2nd September

3. Friday 3rd September

4. Monday 21st February

5. Monday 6th June

 

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Term

Dates

Autumn term 1 2022

Thursday 1st September- Friday 21st October

Half term

Monday 24th October-Friday 28th October

Autumn term 2 2022

Monday 31st October-Friday 16th December

Holiday

Monday 19th December-Monday 2nd January

Spring term 1 2023

Tuesday 3rd January-Friday 10th February

Half term

Monday 13th February-Friday 17th February

Spring term 2 2023

Monday 20th February-Friday 31st March

Holiday

Monday 3rd April-Friday 14th April

Summer term 1 2023

Monday 17th April-Friday 26th May

May day

Half term

Monday 1st May

Monday 29th May-Friday 2nd June

Summer term 2 2023

Monday 5th June-Friday 21st July

 

Inset Days

1. Thursday 1st September 2022

2. Friday 2nd September 2022

3. Monday 31st October 2022

4. Monday 20th February 2023

5. Monday 5th June 2023

Top